infoot18

Market opening for clubs in Europe, China and the United States of America

A successful market opening requires a high-quality network. For more than 20 years we have been cultivating contacts on a very advanced economic and political basis. Thus, we have strong linkages with the governments of Germany, China and the US and of course excellent connections with national and international media. More important than ever the media network is an essential factor to communicate success in a targeted way.

soccer-1457988_1920

Youth development

In order to ensure best setting for us and our clients in the coming years, we already prepare and commit ourselves now. Therefore, we have been training young football players for many years. One of our main aspects of our strategy of success are numerous international football camps we implemented with our partner company. Our football coaches are highly qualified and do have all the experience in theory and practice one needs to write future success stories. Regarding youth development, we focus on international markets, such as Europe, China and the US.

service03

Investor search

The investor search plays an increasing role in today’s football. Without investors, football could not survive. About 20 years ago, we already turned our attention to the investor search as the core competence of our company is to recognize trends.

American and Asian investors are very much interested in the support of European clubs as they offer the possibility to hold the majority of shares. In Germany, however, the 50+1 rule prevents this possibility. Nevertheless, German clubs are interesting for minority investors.

The value of a club is strongly influenced by the revenues through TV rights. Therefore, investing in British clubs of the Premier League is extremely expensive as they are lonely at the top regarding revenues.

The British clubs are followed by the German and Spanish clubs which are a little bit less expensive for investors. But the second league is also interesting for investors in all three countries.

Investors searching for clubs in the middle price segment, we recommend to put out feelers in Portugal, Belgium, Netherlands, Switzerland and Austria. These clubs offer good possibilities for talented youngsters to get match praxis before they are transferred to big European leagues. Normally, the clubs receive pretty high revenues from transfers.

If you would like to deeper immerse into the subject, we recommend the book “Assetklasse Fußball, Chancen und Risiken für Fußballinvestoren”:

People hangout together at coffee shop

Project support in target markets

Our extensive database allows us to accompany any project on a national or international basis. Currently we are the initiator of a very exciting project. We support the construction of 100 football schools in China.

For this project we found experienced German partners who are willing to export and transfer the know-how of the German world champion to China. In 2018/2019 the first pilot football academy will be opened in China. Our aim is to discover the next Chinese football star and to promote him in China.

infoot18

Marktöffnung für Clubs in Europa, China und den USA

Eine erfolgreiche Marktöffnung ist nur dann möglich, wenn Kontakte von hoher Qualität bestehen. Diese pflegen wir seit über 20 Jahren auf höchster wirtschaftlicher und politischer Basis. So bestehen z.B. beste Verbindungen auf Regierungsebene in Deutschland, China und den USA. Zudem sind wir auch in den nationalen und internationalen Medien bestens vernetzt. Diese sind heutzutage wichtiger denn je, um die Erfolge der Öffentlichkeit zielgerecht zu kommunizieren.

soccer-1457988_1920

Nachwuchsförderung

Damit wir und unsere Kunden auch in der Zukunft gut aufgestellt sind, müssen wir uns bereits heute dafür engagieren. Daher bilden wir seit vielen Jahren weltweit Nachwuchsfußballer aus. Ein zentraler Punkt unserer Erfolgsstrategie sind  dabei zahlreiche internationale Fußballcamps, die wir mit unserem Partnerunternehmen bislang durchgeführt haben. Unsere Trainer verfügen seit langen Jahren über praktische und theoretische Erfahrung und werden kontinuierlich weiter ausgebildet, um auch zukünftig Erfolge zu sichern. Auch in der Nachwuchsförderung haben wir den Fokus auf die Märkte in Europa, China und den USA gerichtet.

service03

Investorensuche

Investoren sind im heutigen Fußball nicht mehr wegzudenken. Ohne Investoren würde es keinen Fußball geben. Daher haben wir als ein Unternehmen, das schon frühzeitig Trends erkennt, bereits vor rund 20 Jahren auf dieses Thema fokussiert.

Vor allem europäische Clubs sind für amerikanische und asiatische Investoren hochinteressant. Bei den meisten europäischen Clubs kann der Investor auch die Mehrheit kaufen. In Deutschland ist dies aufgrund der aktuellen 50+1 Regel nicht möglich. Dennoch sind deutsche Clubs auch für eine Minderheitsbeteiligung interessant.

Der Wert eines Clubs wird stark beeinflusst von den Einnahmen der TV-Rechte. So liegen die britischen Clubs der Premier League einsam an der Spitze, wodurch ein Investoreneinstieg sehr teuer ist.

Nach den britischen Clubs folgen die deutschen und spanischen Clubs, welche für einen Investoreneinstieg etwas günstiger sind. In allen drei Ländern sind auch die Clubs der 2. Liga interessant.

Sucht ein Investor Clubs in einem mittleren Preissegment, so sind vor allem Clubs aus Portugal, Belgien, Niederlande, Schweiz oder Österreich von Interesse. Bei solchen Clubs können gute Nachwuchstalente Spielpraxis sammeln, um dann in die großen europäischen Ligen transferiert zu werden. Dadurch werden in aller Regel sehr gute Transfereinnahmen für die Clubs erzielt.

Mehr zu dem Investorenthema können Sie in unserem Buch „Assetklasse Fußball, Chancen und Risiken für Fußballinvestoren“ lesen:

People hangout together at coffee shop

Projektbegleitung in den Zielmärkten

Aufgrund unserer zahlreichen Kontakte können wir diverse Projekte auf Anfrage national und international begleiten. Aktuell sind wir z.B. der Initiator eines besonders spannenden Projekts:  100 Fußballschulen für China.

Für dieses Projekt konnten wir namhafte Partner aus Deutschland gewinnen und exportieren deutsches Weltmeister Know-how nach China. Die erste Pilot-Fußballakademie entsteht 2018/2019 in China. Unser Ziel ist es den nächsten chinesischen Superstar im Fußball zu entdecken und dann in China zu vermarkten.